Subversion Repositories sql-ledger-old

Compare Revisions

Ignore whitespace Rev 103 → Rev 104

/trunk/debian/copyright
5,27 → 5,82
 
Upstream Author: Dieter Simader dsimader@sql-ledger.org
 
Copyright:
Brazilian texts:
Author: Andre Felipe Machado <andremachado@techforce.com.br>
Miguel Koren O'Brien de Lacy <miguelk@konsultex.com.br>
Simplified Chinese texts:
Author: Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
Catalan Translation:
Author: Jaume Teixi <teixi@rocacorbit.com>
Czech texts:
Author: Tomas Fencl <tomas.fencl@centrum.cz>
German texts:
Author: Thomas Bayen <tbayen@bayen.de>
Gunter Ohrner <G.Ohrner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
Danish texts:
Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
Jonas Smedegaard <jonas@jones.dk>
Estonian texts:
Author: Martin Lillepuu <martin@lillepuu.com>
Lauri Jesmin <jesmin@ut.ee>
Tanel Kurvits <rauge@hot.ee>
Spanish texts:
Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
Federico Montesino Pouzols <fedemp@arrok.com>
Tomás Pereira <topec@percar.com>
Finish texts:
Author: Petri Leppänen <mpj@mail.htk.fi>
French texts:
Author: Sèbastien Brassard <sbrassar.cgocable.ca>
Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
Wolfgang Sourdeau <wolfgang@contre.com>
Aguibou KONE <aguibou.kone@rocketmail.com>
Jens-Ingo Brodesser <jens-ingo@all2all.org>
Hungarian texts:
Author: unknown
Italien texts:
Author: Paolo Bizzarri <p.bizzarri@icube.it>
Luca Venturini <luca@yepa.com>
Alessandro Pasotti <apasotti@isoleborromee.it>
Spanish texts (Mexico):
Author: Alberto Ladron <h@grupoh.com.mx>
Dutch texts:
Author: AJ Hettema <Ignite@ecosse.net>
Oscar Buijten <oscar@elbie.com>
Bert Tijhuis <domino@dse.nl>
Paul Tammes <ptammes@home.nl>
Norwegian texts:
Author: Keld Jørn Simonsen <keld@dkuug.dk>
Morten Pedersen <morten@workzone.no>
Finn-Arne Johansen <faj@bzz.no>
Spanish texts:
Author: Maria Gabriela Fong <mgfong@maga.tzo.org>
Polish texts:
Author: Peter Dabrowski <meritage@mail.com>
Portugese texts:
Author: Paulo Rodrigues <prodrigues@vianetworks.pt>
Russian texts:
Author: Unknown
Swedish texts:
Author: jonny@lernbo.com
Turkish texts:
Author: Mufit Eribol <meribol@deltagrup.com.tr>
Traditional Chinese texts:
Author: ¤è²»³Ç (Jacky Fang) <jackyf@5star.com.tw>
Chien Hsin Chang <werther@elixus.org>
Autrijus Tang <autrijus@autrijus.org>
Ukrainian texts:
Author: Ivan Petrouchtchak <impe@telus.net>
Spanish Texts (Venezuela):
Author: John Stoddart <jstypo@imagencolor.com.ve>
 
######################################################################
# SQL-Ledger Accounting
# Copyright (c) 2003, Dieter Simader
#
# Author: Dieter Simader
# Email: dsimader@sql-ledger.org
# Web: http://www.sql-ledger.org
#
# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
# the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
# (at your option) any later version.
#
# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
# GNU General Public License for more details.
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
# along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
# Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston MA 02111-1307 USA
#
#######################################################################
These scripts are free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the
Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any
later version.
 
On Debian GNU/Linux systems, the complete text of the GNU General
Public License can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL'.